null
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75 in the USA
Automatic 10% back in points on every order!
Receive one Free Sample surprise for every $50 spent! (max. 4)

NEW Tallow Balm Testimonials

Shop Now

June 18, 2024
Found under Deodorant


Amazing Women’s Natural Deodorant!
If you are in need of an Amazing natural deodorant, then this is the product for you. I had stopped using another natural deodorant as it was causing a rash. This balm works great throughout the day! A must buy!! You will not be disappointed.
Dawn D. in Product Reviews


June 12, 2024
Found under Acne and Psoriasis


Helped my acne and psoriasis!
I saw lots of controversies over tallow helping with acne and figured I try it out. I struggle with hormonal acne and honestly, I've seen great improvement. I don't think it's a cure to my acne, but it has helped diminish redness, marks, and even size of my acne over night! I also get psoriasis around my hairline and it's almost gone. It's nice to have a natural alternative bc I'm used to chemical creams. The smell is more natural than the fragranced products we are used to but, it's not bad and fades quickly!
Leia R. in Product Reviews


June 10, 2024
Found under Rosacea


Genuinely Surprised!
Initially ordered a sample size as I wasn't sure what to expect. I have been consistently using the unscented tallow balm for about a month now, a little goes a long way. I cannot believe how much better my skin feels and truly looks noticeably less red. I have suffered from rosacea for the last 3 years and haven't found anything that remotely helps. It is gentle and does not cause any irritation. Highly recommend trying if you have hyper sensitive skin.
Molly T. in Product Reviews


June 10, 2024
Found under Deodorant


Loving the sample
I got the sample size deodorant and I was impressed. I’m a big guy and I was able to use half the sample size. I’d say it’s about a weeks worth. I noticed my armpits skin changed in color and felt softer
Eric K. in Product Reviews


June 8, 2024
Found under Soap


Tallow Balm Soap as Shampoo Testimonial

Simple yet effective
I actually use this as a shampoo bar and WOW! My hair has never been more voluminous! I don't put any other products in my hair yet I get volume and shine from this simple, clean tallow bar. I don't use hairspray, gel, mousse...NOTHING! This is all I'll ever need.
Jessica in Product Reviews


May 27, 2024
Found under Dermatitis


Contact Dermatitis Testimonial - Tallow Balm

Your Tallow Balm is a miracle
I would like to thank you for your wonderful product. I was suffering from contact dermatitis on my left eyelid and unfortunately it spread gradually to the other eye from March to May of this year. The stress of dealing with it made it worse. Steroids didn't help. It just keeps coming back after using it. And we all know how steroids are not good to use long term. The other creams and petroleum jelly would just dry up and flake off. It was just tiring. Frustrated with my situation, I searched for natural remedies. Maybe because I have been researching into tallow as cooking oil, I came upon tallow as skincare. I looked into different small businesses that makes tallow balms. Your sample sizes sealed the deal plus that you have been in business for 10 years. Today, I am on day 9 using the tallow balm. The inflammation and puffiness are gone. I still have some pigmentation from the 2 months of scratching and abuse on the eyelid but I can see the skin tone looking better.
April W. in Product Reviews


May 18, 2024
Found under Dermatitis


I'm hooked!
After purchasing a sample of the totally unscented tallow balm, I am completely hooked. I have been battling a nasty case of perioral dermatitis for the past 3 1/2 years. I've tried medications, topicals, and so many different types of moisturizers and serums to try and find something that didn't aggravate the rash, and had found nothing that worked. I bought this to try, with low expectations since nothing else had worked. After a week, no breakout. A month, no breakout. I have not had one flare up since switching to this and I am so grateful that I've found something that finally works to hydrate my skin without irritation.
Heather S. in Product Reviews


May 7, 2024
Found under Eczema



May 5, 2024
Found under Lip Balm


Best lip balm!
This lip balm is amazing! Healed my dry lips in a week, applying twice a day. Smells great too!
Rae M. in Product Reviews


April 29, 2024
Found under Soap


Wonderful Soap
My kiddos have extremely sensitive skin. The tallow is amazing, and so I thought let's try the soap! After getting my sample and loving it, I will definitely be getting more. It helps keep their skin hydrated and soft and even makes my daughter's hair nice and shiny!
Sydney S. in Product Reviews


April 29, 2024
Found under Dermatitis


Atopic dermatitis life saver
My teen daughter has atopic dermatitis from carba mix, which is pretty much in everything. She gets large patches of it on her cheeks, and this tallow balm is the FIRST thing that we have tried that soothes the burning, itchy, and red skin after a flare up. And we have tried most everything on the market and prescription. So freaking happy, I stumbled across this on one of my herbal searches for another home remedy.
Amy C. in Product Reviews


April 26, 2024
Found under Dry Skin and Cracked Skin


Unbelievable!
I'm in construction and I have extremely dry hands and elbows. Feel like sandpaper according to my wife. I have tried a ton of different brands of skin moisturizer. None really helped at all. Plus all of them make my eyes water badly. I used "VT" and after a week of putting on my face for the first time in my life did not get watery eyes. I can even apply to my eyelids no problem. But the best thing is "VT" has actually healed my hands and elbows. Very smooth and cracking is gone! People sometimes would see my dry hands and say how dry they looked. Not anymore! Thank you "VT"!
Chris J. in Product Reviews


April 26, 2024
Found under Oh Aches!


Great for New Nursing Mothers
Within 5 minutes of massaging this into my shoulders, I felt the essential oils really working and penetrating! I have a 9 month old and frequently having sore/aching shoulder and neck muscles from caring a hefty baby, and nursing on the go. This is my new go-to for when the aches are getting a little too achey, and will also be one of my gifts for new moms. I know that it is something clean and healing, and a gift that they won't know that they need but will totally appreciate.
Cecilia H. in Product Reviews


April 18, 2024
Found under Sunburn


Windswept Tallow Balm
I use this one specifically on sunburns. I've noticed the pain for the burns (I'm always getting in the state of AZ) doesn't last as long when I'm consistently using this product. I'm a pro in sunburns at this point and this is what I reach for first.
Michaela M. in Product Reviews


April 2, 2024
Found under Psoriasis


Psoriasis is fading with product!
I have had guttate psoriasis since I was 19. In 30 now. Eventually I started to develop spots on my forehead and scalp. My eyebrows and sometimes eyes when I'm dealing with a flare up. The forehead spots can be very dry and hard to treat in the winter. I just bought the sample of this and just bought the 2 oz after trying it. I can't even tell how amazing it made my skin feel! The texture of my trouble spot on my forehead is fading and not as inflamed. It's working wonders!! It means so much to be to have a product that actually works and has no chemicals! Highly suggest trying if you have psoriasis.
Savannah M. in Product Reviews


March 14, 2024
Found under Dry Skin and Epic Glow


Saved my face
I had been getting extremely dry, flaking and peeling skin around my mouth and chin area which wasn't helped by anything I'd been putting on it. I was embarrassed to see people because my chin area always looked like it was peeling off! I found the Epic Glow sample I'd bought in a sample pack a few months prior and gave it a shot. Within a day, my flakey, dry, peeling skin looked completely fine! Soft and no more flaking or peeling. I used V.T balms years ago and forgot how incredible they were. When nothing else works, try this product. It's honestly magic in a cute little glass tub.
Louise B. in Product Reviews


March 8, 2024
Found under Company


Great quality, remarkably good value, whole-family solution
Our whole family loves using Vintage Traditions products. The tallow base they offer in all their products is an incredible ingredient, they clearly take great care and effort to produce something of exceptional quality. Good old fashion solutions to health and wellness are always the best. The balm is the only thing we've found for dad and 1yo's eczema.The soap is in our shower. We're experimenting with the specialized balms, the sample sizes are perfect.
Micah F. in Product Reviews


March 4, 2024
Found under Acne


Amazing
Ordered the sample size for my daughter to try. It cleared up her problematic acne so quickly, I ordered a larger size before she even ran out of the tiny jar. Nothing else has helped her acne…no expensive creams or medicine. This stuff is amazing!
Rob K. in Product Reviews


February 2, 2024
Found under Lip Balm


Really liking this scent
I have been struggling this winter season with DRY lips. I've tried a few products that used to work, but they weren't cutting it. I was always uncomfortable and would be thinking about my lips non-stop because they were dry and distracting. Thought I'd try this and I'm very pleased with not only the quality and consistency, but also this scent. Very light and not overwhelming. This balm actually works GREAT on my lips! Leaves them soft, moisturized and I don't have to reapply the balm a ton like other products.
Meghan R. in Product Reviews


January 26, 2024
Found under Rosacea and Epic Glow


Rosacea
I'm on my sixth day of using the Epic Glow balm, and my face has cleared to a level I wouldn't have thought possible in such a short time. I didn't even know I had rosacea when I bought it. I was just told Tallow Balm was an incredible face care product with no undesirable chemicals. At the time I bought it, I thought what I had was acne and was hoping for improvement with that. Now that I know it's rosacea, I'm even more thrilled that I purchased your tallow balm. I wish I had taken "before" photos but didn't think to do that. And now, even after only six days of use, it's working so well there's not much rash or bumps to see. Put me down as a Vintage Tradition customer for life. I've never had a product work as stated and in so little time. Thank you, thank you. I've gone from being very upset by my diagnosis to having hope because of your Tallow Balm. Please never stop making it!!!
Constance H. in Product Reviews


January 20, 2024
Found under Soap


Tallow balm soap
I'm in love with this soap. I've been looking for a natural soap for my face and body that doesn't strip the natural oils and dry my skin out. This is it! It has become my favorite soap. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and clean. Then I come in with the lavender tallow balm. My adult acne is clearing up and I had someone comment about how my skin is "glowing." I also bought several samples and loved each one! Eek! I can't decide which ones to get next! I'm using the lavender balm on the soles of my feet at night and I swear I am sleeping better. Thank you! I will definitely be buying more!
Anna R. in Product Reviews


January 13, 2024
Found under Soap


10/10 will always use
Best bar soap I've ever had. Every soap makes my skin dry out. And this is the first soap I've used that doesn't do that. Totally love it. Will forever use it.
Hailey H. in Product Reviews


January 13, 2024
Found under Soap


I was in the market for a new soap as I really wanted to get away from chemical soap. I had tried a tallow soap from another company before but it really dried out my skin. I had tried my husbands sample of the regular tallow soap and loved it. It did not dry out my skin at all. I decided to purchase this one to use and I am amazed at how well it lathers and cleans without drying your skin. It also makes an excellent shave soap. Great slip and a close shave with no cuts. I don't even have to use any kind of lotion after bathing or shaving. Amazing product and will continue to use.
Sara H. in Product Reviews


January 13, 2024
Found under Lip Balm


Hands down best lip balm
I was in need of a new lip balm as my lips will get dry in the winter and then I start to pick at them. After a recent picking episode I applied this lip balm and after a couple applications my lips were completely healed. Not so with other chemical based lip balms. The vanilla scent is great too. I will continue to purchase. I would like to try the other scents as well.
Sara H. in Product Reviews


January 13, 2024
Found under Lip Balm


Hands down best lip balm
I was in need of a new lip balm as my lips will get dry in the winter and then I start to pick at them. After a recent picking episode I applied this lip balm and after a couple applications my lips were completely healed. Not so with other chemical based lip balms. The vanilla scent is great too. I will continue to purchase. I would like to try the other scents as well.
Sara H. in Product Reviews


January 2, 2024
Found under Deodorant


For me - Best deodorant Ever
Started using the tallow balm many years ago. Used a fair amount. Every day. The last few years I noticed it takes just a pinch. Still Works great. All day. It does take a year or two, waiting the skin to release all the toxics and letting in the healthy balm, to do its healing stuff. Since I started Vintage, I've used the Ammonia based deodorant, it really irritates my skin now. The balm calms it right down. Never got a bad jar. Good quality control. It's the only deodorant I will use.
Ken H. in Product Reviews


January 2, 2024
Found under Soap


A shampoo hidden gem!
I totally love the tallow soap for washing my hair. Not only do I get compliments but my less greasy and "fuller" hair lasts longer (= I've been able to increase from three days to four days between washings) than any liquid or bar soap I've tried. I'm a 100% satisfied fan of Vintage Tradition tallow balm soap! In addition, the company processed my order very quickly and with excellent customer service. I also love that even their wrapping is without plastic!!
Karol C. in Product Reviews


December 23, 2023
Found under Soap


Love it!
It is great! My fiancé has struggled with dry scalp and has tried literally everything. This is the only non-medicated soap he has used that has worked better. I use a separate bar for my face, and I absolutely love it!
Elizabeth S. in Product Reviews


December 22, 2023
Found under Eczema


Amazing for Eczema!
My daughter has had severe Eczema since she was a child. We have used many creams and potions and it seems nothing has worked. After trying Vintage Tradition Totally Unscented her skin started to clear up instantly and the itching was less as well. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for something to help with this difficult skin problem.
Christal N. in Product Reviews


December 9, 2023
Found under Oh Aches!


No Aches!
Oh Aches! really helped an arthritis flare up in my index finger knuckle that occurred today. I've received a lot of relief for the arthritis with my Carnivore WOE (Way of Eating). However, when I overdo it with my dominant hand, it will flare up, as it did today. After running my hand under cold water for a minute or two, I rubbed some Oh Aches! on the knuckle and had relief in no time at all! I picked up several samples, including the unscented lip balm, and I love them all! With winter approaching, these tallow balms have already saved my hands from cracking! Thanks, Vintage Tradition!
Chris T. in Product Reviews


November 30, 2023
Found under Company


GREAT PRODUCTS!!
I absolutely LOVE your natural products!!! My skin looks so good ever since I started using the unscented tallow balm and epic balm. I have zero breakouts, zero dryness, zero oil on my skin and my face. I have extremely sensitive skin..your products are the only items i can use. I despise chemicals and poisons from big companies who charge outrageous fees to harm the population due to their greed. Your company is all natural, reasonably priced, and I will be a customer FOR LIFE!!!
Rebecca R. in Product Reviews


November 13, 2023
Found under Acne and Epic Glow


I am hooked
I never write reviews, but this [Epic Glow] is amazing. I have dealt with an infuriating combo of dry skin and cystic acne since my teenage years. While my acne had improved in my adulthood, I was still experiencing regular breakouts and redness. I felt like I had tried everything, so I figured I had nothing to lose by completely quitting my skincare routine and replacing it with tallow. After just over a week of washing my face with tallow soap and applying this morning and night, my skin looks the best it ever has. I used to not be able to leave the house without at least spot concealing my skin, now I can confidently get rid of all my makeup. Is the smell a little weird? Sure, but it's not strong and it isn't noticeable after applying. A small price to pay for beautiful skin, in my opinion. A little goes a long way, I purchased a sample size to try and I feel it could last me months. I am SO IMPRESSED I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the results just in the first week or so. I finally feel comfortable in my own skin. I will never use anything else.
Katherine H. in Product Reviews


November 9, 2023
Found under Soap


A staple in our family
This is the only soap that doesn't bother my or my husband's super sensitive skin. I highly recommend it for anyone with countless allergies, eczema, and hive prone skin like us. I love using it as I clean to keep the itch from dust and cleaning products at bay.
Sarah J. in Product Reviews


November 7, 2023
Found under Acne



November 6, 2023
Found under Keratosis


Wonderful product!
I love the quality and cleanliness of the ingredients. I've been using it on my face, lips, and arms as a moisturizer and to treat keratosis pilaris. This tallow is the first product to ever make a noticeable difference and fast! My skin is much smoother with reduced redness. I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Milada D. in Product Reviews


November 6, 2023
Found under Soap


Ditch the Consumer Products Companies Cartels Soaps
Hands down the cleanest and most fine soap I've ever used and experienced. I was astonished by its purity and efficacy. It cleanses and provides your skin with a natural oil that feels and looks good. You know immediately that you've now found the real deal and that you'll never use any other bar soap. It's that self evident, it's Vintage Tradition Tallow Bar only for this man! Thank you for sharing this product with humanity, I honor your intention, purpose, commitment and dedication to the cause of making this amazing tallow soap available for me to purchase and use daily.
Steven B. in Product Reviews


November 3, 2023
Found under Moisturizer


Best moisturizer on the market
Vintage Tradition is the best tallow moisturizer I've ever used, actually it's the best moisturizer I've ever used period! I have very sensitive oily skin. I'm almost 50 so it's very important for me to moisturize and with the Vintage Tradition I don't breakout my skin looks bright and people will always ask "why don't you have wrinkles?" I even use it on my lips and the ends of my hair as a leave-in conditioner. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good moisturizer and a healthy choice of skin care. Thank you Vintage Tradition for making a great product!
Kay D. in Product Reviews


October 20, 2023
Found under Hair


My oh my!
Never knew about tallow until I saw the ad. Ordered samples first. Less than a week after using it my skin was awesome-er. Supple feeling. So, since I have coarse, long, salt n pepper afro hair I thought why not try it. It worked wonders! Softer, tamed, and more moisturized! Glad I found this stuff before the cold dry winter air hits.
Jan L. in Product Reviews


October 18, 2023
Found under Company


WOW is the word !!!!!!
I can't believe how much better my skin feels using the bar soap and I bought a large jar of the almost unscented for my husband and his skin issues. I've been using my free sample of citrus balm and it soaks right into my skin like magic. Thank you for a product that does what you say it will do. I've been using another Brands products and I was disappointed so as a last resort I thought I'd try your products. So glad I did because it really does work!!!! Thank You!!!
—Kim E.


October 18, 2023
Found under Company


Great product and amazing customer service!
I absolutely love this tallow balm. I have purchased multiple orders and will continue to do so. I love how this company actually CARES about the ingredients they put into their products - like using genuine, 100% EVOO. Honest brands, that care about consumer's health, are hard to come by. Highly recommend vintage tradition!
Malerey V. in Product Reviews


October 9, 2023
Found under Oh Aches!


Great for aches!!
My honey just had surgery on his shoulder and he uses this after rehab twice a week. It has helped with the soreness and tightness and a plus, no medicine smell!! He loves it !!
Amy S. in Product Reviews


September 4, 2023
Found under Acne


Helped my skin issues so much!
I've seen some pretty great results from this product and it's the first time I've ever used tallow. I've had severe cystic acne for years and was recently put on a drug for my skin, but I try to avoid prescriptions at all costs because of what they do to your health. I found vintage traditions pretty girly tallow balm and haven't used my prescription in 2 weeks. I've had some acne here and there, but nothing that I can't handle- way better than before. Plus my face is so incredibly smooth and the creeping under my eyes has diminished. For the record, I've tried most other acne products outside of a silk pillow. I would highly recommend this to anyone having skin issues wanting a more natural approach.
Erin C. in Product Reviews


August 22, 2023
Found under Cracked Skin


INCREDIBLE!
I have had dry painful cracking skin on my hands for decades. I've tried everything, consulted dermatologists, and nothing has ever made any improvement. Covid & incessant handwashing made the problem even worse. Then I found Vintage Tradition tallow balm. UNREAL! THE RELIEF WAS INSTANT and even more important - the relief has been LONG LASTING! I use it at night and in the morning and VOILA, the skin on my hands is healthy and smooth. At first i wasnt sure it was real... but finally, this problem has been solved & I will NEVER, EVER be without it again! Ever! I love Embrace and Pretty Girl scents, but Lavender Fields is my absolute favorite. I am beyond thankful that I found Vintage Tradition tallow balm, & I cannot recommend it enough! THANK YOU VINTAGE TRADITION!
Christi in Product Reviews


August 19, 2023
Found under Oh Aches!


So good for my skin!
I have very sensitive skin and normal icy hot irritates my skin so much and this tallow is perfect it helps my pain and is good for my skin!
Dalton L. in Product Reviews


August 18, 2023
Found under Rosacea and Epic Glow


Great improvement
I have rosacea and tried everything for my skin. This [Epic Glow Tallow Balm] works! I am in my 3rd month of use and my redness has greatly reduced along with my bumps. I would highly recommend!
Judy N. in Product Reviews


August 17, 2023
Found under Face Serum


I will never use anything else on my face!
I am a long time fan of Vintage Tradition Tallow Balm, especially the Epic Glow for my face. However, when I began using the Gel Serums, my skin found a deep healing. I had several ingrown hairs that looked like scars and was unable to do anything about them. Within a very short period of using the Gel Serums, the hairs came to the surface and since then the scars have healed. I had other blemishes come to the surface and heal, as well. These Serums are so healing for the skin! I have developed a deep rosy glow and people comment on how young I look. I'm almost 50! The scent is a bit strong at first, but now I don't even notice it. My skin drinks these serums in and work wonderfully when I use it with my gua sha. I've been searching for a long time for an animal fats facial moisturizer and I have finally found something I trust and my skin greatly benefits from. Thank you Vintage Tradition for creating the product my body was screaming for!
Patra H. in Product Reviews


August 14, 2023
Found under Face Serum


New Category King
This [Face Serum] is easily better than store bought synthetics of similar or higher price. The regular tallow balm from VT are excellent (especially Epic Glow) but this is definitely the premium product in their line-up. It is much less solid than the regular tallow as the ratio of oils vs tallow is greater. This means it is easier to apply, but this also means there is more smell from the oils. The smell will be off-putting for some. It smells like Epic Glow but stronger (kind of a cod liver smell). Please be aware of this, but note that the smell wears off quickly (at least to my nose). Sometimes I use the serum under my eyes, but regular tallow balm on the rest of my face. Certainly effective at healing and restoring skin. Perhaps one of the best products in this niche. The only competition is the other tallow products from VT.
Kaal in Product Reviews


August 3, 2023
Found under Acne


So far this has been amazing!
I've been using this product for about a month and am very impressed. I have had cystic acne and numerous red spots that have plagued me for years. Someone mentioned they used tallow balm for skin issues such as these so I figured I'd give it a try. I have no more cysts growing and my skin is already starting to look so much better. Hoping to go for a no makeup look very soon! The product is thick and goes a long way and is not greasy as long as you massage it in well. I use in the evening after I've cleansed my skin and massage into my face/neck/and chest. I'm really liking this product. And it's all natural and smells wonderful!
Jackie in Product Reviews


July 28, 2023
Found under Soap


Keeps me very soft and clean!
This is my favorite soap! I use it everyday for my body and face! The ingredients are clean and it keeps me clean and skin so soft. I will never go bath to any other soap! Thank you Vintage Traditions for offering this!
Elaine K. in Product Reviews


July 6, 2023
Found under Deodorant


Best Deodorant!!!
I started breaking out with every deodorant I would try until I came across this!! Best my underarms have felt and looked in awhile!!
Maggie B. in Product Reviews


July 5, 2023
Found under Deodorant


Quality Product
I really love the smell of this deodorant, the essential oils used in this product aid in regulating BO. Prior to this purchase i had a hard time finding a quality deodorant like this. i head alot of the benefits of tallow so I came across this one. I wanted to detox my armpits and it was a hard journey because I was very self conscious about sweat and BO. At first it did take some time for the detox but after 2 weeks of using this product I realized that the smell wasn't so bad anymore and my armpits lighten in color. Of course diet is the main factor of BO but this product aids in regulating it. Highly recommend this product if you are looking to do the same.
Erika D. in Product Reviews


July 3, 2023
Found under Soap


The One Bar!
No need for all the products, shampoos, conditioners, body soaps— my tallow bar has replaced them all. I like the simplicity and getting back to basics— it fits my lifestyle. These tallow bar soaps have also become my go-to for gifts.
Thomas F. in Product Reviews


June 29, 2023
Found under Lip Balm


Healed severe chapped lips
After 3 dermatologists and 12 prescribed medicated ointments, this finally healed my severe chapped lips. It is also diminishing the fine lip lines that come with aging!
Jessica C. in Product Reviews


June 26, 2023
Found under Acne


Healed my Skin!
Not only does this [Sensible] tallow balm smell the best of them all, fresh, clean and natural, but it HEALED MY BLEMISHES! Definitely definitely will be repurchasing!
Melody D. in Product Reviews


June 23, 2023
Found under Amputees


Spectacular
My husband is an amputee of his left leg above the knee. He uses it for the stump before using it. He had skin problems. They recommended this cream and it has been a success. His skin is soft and healthy. I recommend it.
Edgar L. in Product Reviews


June 21, 2023
Found under Dermatitis and Eczema


Unscented Beef Tallow
I suffer from severe Eczema and dermatitis and this has been the only product to keep my face moisturized without it looking dry with scaly patches. I have used many other brands of face moisturizers and ointments for my face in the past and all of them made my face burned or didn't trap enough moisture that my skin needed. Vintage Tradition tallow balm is the only product I've used that didn't give me a burning sensation and it also hydrates and keeps my face moist even until the next morning. My skin absorbs the beef tallow without it looking or feeling overwhelming oily. I can attest by the fact that I could feel a difference on my face the next morning of using it with just one use. I will never buy any product for my face now that I've discovered vintage tradition tallow balm since it's been the only thing that works for me. If there was an option to show my skin before and after using beef tallow I would be more than glad to show how it has completely changed my skin condition and the confidence it has given me.
Say K. in Product Reviews


June 16, 2023
Found under Oh Aches!


Back relief
Works!!! Had lower back issues and this product absorbs wonderfully and was highly effective in relieving my discomfort! Purchasing largest size for all my body aches. After an epsom salt bath and a slather of this, I slept like a babe!
Theresa S. in Product Reviews

Shop Now


Top of page